Web Hosting Hub User Ratings


URL: http://www.webhostinghub.com
Price: $3.95
Platforms: Windows, Linux
Hosting: Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting
Databases: MySQL
Control Panel: cPanel

Price Value :

Customer Support :

Uptime / Reliability :

Features :

Overall Ratings :
(4.12)

Web Hosting Hub

Whether you are transferring your hosting from another site or building it from the ground up, Web Hosting Hub has the easy set up that you are looking for.  Their all in one packages and easy transfer and set ups make it an easy choice, not to mention simple and affordable for any small businesses or even personal website.

Web Hosting Hub offers everything that you need to get up and running, with all the features from unlimited disk space, bandwidth, email addresses, MySQL databases, to the tools you need from Wordpress and eCommerce.  In addition, they are the sister company to the popular InMotion Hosting.

Their claim, "Create a Site in 5 minutes" is easy to do for new and veteran users alike.  Their control panel and tools are designed for ease of use for any level user, with their Website Builder and Wordpress interfaces making it simple to get up and running fast. Check out the control panel demo on their site; soon you will see how easy it really is.

Another feature is their 90 day full money back guarantee.  No prorating, and no games.  Also, their are no downtime transfers when moving from another host.  Their support is US based and offered through phone, email and chat.


  • One click Wordpress and Website Builder install
  • No Downtime Transfer 
  • 90 day Full money back guarantee (not prorated)
  • Latest PHP and MySQL
  • Unlimited emails, disk space and bandwidth
  • Free domain name

Datacenter

3629 Sentara Way, Virginia Beach, VA, US, 23452

Support Options

Live Chat: Yes
Phone Number: 877-595-4482 x1
Email: support@webhostinghub.com

Web Hosting Hub Reviews

Based on 23 reviews

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price: N/A
Quality:
User-Friendly:

There's nothing that

Nov 14 2015

There's nothing that bugs me more than a web hintosg company that costs more and gives you less. You would think in this modern age that web hintosg companies know how important uptime and customer services while keeping costs low enough for the little guy. A search across the web returns reviews for the best cheap affordable web hintosg services available and 99% uptime with excellent customer service certainly seems achievable. Read through the information there and make the best decision for your specific web hintosg needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price: N/A
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Jamz,I like Justhost

Nov 13 2015

Jamz,I like Justhost. I have svereal sites on svereal hosts and ive had very good results with Justhost. They also have the best price around. Their hosting includes more tools and goodies than the others and the instant support is good too. Justhost includes WordPress which is the best program to create your blog with.You can give web hosting as a gift, good idea, but I think you would have to start the process, which means you would have to pick out the domain name at least at first. so if your gift is for Jill, you would have to start with Jillsblog.com. Then give the person their login and password in a Christmas card. If they didnt like the domain you picked, they would have to buy their own again, and change it.I dont think any host is doing gift cards. Below is a "secret link" for Justhost. They have their plans on special promo for 50% off right now. The secret link will get you an additional 20%. Great deal.Good luck http://yvhdyu.com [url=http://rhsdrd.com]rhsdrd[/url] [link=http://shchpfkeq.com]shchpfkeq[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software: N/A
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality: N/A
User-Friendly: N/A

Thanks Leslie for th

Nov 10 2015

Thanks Leslie for the links to the site monitoring tools. A quick quetsion for you...I'm not sure if you've run into this problem yourself or with any of your clients, but I'm wondering at what point in time would you recommend changing or upgrading your hosting service. For instance when should I go from shared hosting to VPS to a dedicated server? I know there are many variables, but what would you say is a ballpark # of unique visitors? I'm mainly wondering because I think I might be getting close to an upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support: N/A
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

rukAeUflrm

May 31 2013

Amedar I do accept as true with all the coctepns you've presented on your post. They're really convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too brief for starters. Could you please lengthen them a bit from next time? Thank you for the post

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support: N/A
Software:
Traffic: N/A
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality: N/A
User-Friendly:

LJxjn8mwbZ1

May 30 2013

That is very interesting, You're an eecsxsively professional blogger. I've joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Nice place

Oct 3 2012

Very efficient host, takes care of all my needs. Will be here forever unless they totally implode, which I doubt will ever happen. Totally recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Just a gem

Aug 22 2012

What a great host! I have been here for 2 years and do not regret a minute of it. They are very proactive and make all run smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Solid place

Jul 26 2012

Wonderful host, they make it so smooth that I am able to kick back and relax, not working so hard! Have found them to be wonderfully reliable and quick to respond, so try them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

great guns

Jul 6 2012

Going great guns here, I have been with them for 6 months now and am very happy. They handle all their work efficiently and don't leave you hanging. That counts for a lot, I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

some issues

Feb 27 2012

not bad price. been with for 4 months. some issues. downtime, unsupportive suport staff

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

nice price

May 1 2012

I find this host to have what i need at a price that i am pretty happy with. The downtime does happen but seems to get fixed quickly with a minimum of fuss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Easy Peezy

Apr 27 2012

I am new to website hosting and have found this site to be very easy to set up and use. Some others are more technical and as I'm not really a "tech head" those were harder than they needed to be. Beginning with web hosting hub and following through has been a relief! As I'm new I'm not sure about rating them on the other categories but I will definitely give them the benefit of the doubt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

A Real Top Notch Host

Apr 1 2012

This is a good host.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

negligence in customer service department

Apr 1 2012

I asked to move 2 URSLs from 2 separate servers and run it on a 3rd server with my 3rd URL. First they shut down the 2 web pages. Two days later and after 6 phone conversation they still have not done it and one web page is still shut down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

don't bother with customer service

Apr 1 2012

Not going to bore you with details. Just know I had the worst customer service experience I ever had in my 65 years of life! Other than that everything with the service is top notch

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended Hosting

BlueHost

BlueHost$5.95

cPanel, MySQL, Postgre SQL, eCommerce, WordPress, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

review
Just Host

Just Host$4.45

cPanel, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

review
FatCow

FatCow$3.67

vDeck, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux

review
Web Hosting Hub

Web Hosting Hub$3.95

cPanel, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, ASP.NET, WordPress, PHP, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Windows, Linux...

review
iPage

iPage$3.50

vDeck, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Shared Hosting, Linux

review
InMotion Hosting

InMotion Hosting$5.95

cPanel, MySQL, eCommerce, WordPress, Dedicated Servers, VPS Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

review
HostMonster

HostMonster$4.95

cPanel, MySQL, Postgre SQL, eCommerce, WordPress, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

review

Latest User Web Hosting Reviews

WINHOST

Review Posted : Jul 17 2017

I signed up for a two year plan including domain name registration. My CC number was changed and upon my auto...

WINHOST

Review Posted : Nov 20 2015

This is crazy, there are not phone number or way to contact support with using a 1990 forum. There web site has...

INMOTION HOSTING

Review Posted : Nov 15 2015

I knew it but didn't try it. So I'm not sure how is it.So far arpnetworks works well for me. My vps has been ruinnng...